Deutsche Telekom Services Europe SE

Supervisory Board: Dr. Christian P. Illek (Chairman)
Board of Management: Dr. Guillaume Maisondieu (Chairman), Anne Scholl-Seimetz, Nicholas Hölting
Commercial register: Bonn, local court, HRB 24675
Registered office: Bonn
VAT identification no.: DE 244811847

Regulatory authority
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 71-77, 53113 Bonn


Deutsche Telekom Service Europe SE does not guarantee that the information provided on this website is complete, correct or up-to-date. In particular, Deutsche Telekom Service Europe SE takes no liability for content that is expressly or implicitly marked as third-party content. Deutsche Telekom Service Europe SE is not responsible for ensuring that such content is complete, correct, up-to-date and lawful and does not interfere in any way with the legal rights of third parties. This also applies to the contents of websites that are referred to by a link.

Deutsche Telekom Service Europe SE reserves the right to change or to add the information provided without prior notice.

In no event Deutsche Telekom Service Europe SE shall be liable for any loss or damage arising from the lack of opportunities for use or loss of data in connection with the use of documents or information or the provision of services accessible on this website.